Are all surfers cheap or poor?

Seems like so many of you are soooooo cheap! Or is it that most of you are l-a-z-y, have l-o-w paying jobs with NO responsibility (if any!), and are just dirt broke?

,legionaire,put on your hat!You’ve been in the sun too long!Herb

Is your name Henry Kinningger? Tom Hanks is a surfer, a real surfer. Think he’s lazy? I, on the other hand am definitely lazy. I collect snails for a living, and get paid ten cents per snail. I get quite a bit. I supplement my income by making professionsl quality cardboard signs for the bums at the end of the freeway offramps. I used to collect bottles and take them in for a dime, but they stopped doing that a quarter century ago. You missed another important stereotype. We are all on drugs too.

“Underneath the old red paint was several coats of blue paint,and underneath that were hard layers of a sand colored paint,and underneath that…” maybe my bro ambrose has found some words to appease our friend ?

I couldn’t make it in the real world. Way too much demand. So I decided to make some boards to supplement my income for the next hit or 6 pack. I dont expect much out of life.

Keep it real… http://www.hollowsurfboards.com

Hey, I believe in having a good steady income thats why it’d important to have a wife that works. Also, I’m not lazy… I’m working real hard at finding her a second job.

Keep in feisty !