DESIGN: 6'2" shortboard for steep/walled up NJ breaks

I’m new to Swaylocks but been gleaning tons of useful information from you here, thank you so much. I finally got up enough guts to post one of my plans here. This will be my 3rd build, first being a boxy single fin 7’6" minimal for mushy summer waves, and second being a 9’6" single fin longboard for padding in from the outside on large days, and cruising smaller swell in summer. The first board is OK but the rocker came out a bit low. Im quite happy with the longboard and have been catching some nice long 4-5ft waves lately. Im intermediate/beginner and the biggest gap I have is with 4-8ft east swells that wall up fast. The 7’6" is too flat and Im not comfortable throwing a longboard around on a wave that strong. So, I want to build a shortboard that I can setup as a quad in these occassions, and thruster when I travel to more sloping or hollow waves in El Salvador, etc. I fully expect this to be a board that is difficult at first, but I hope to grow into it. Im 5’10", 48 years old but in good shape, with a wet suit, I weigh 165lbs and surf twice a week on average. I lifted the shape from another template and adjusted the thickness and rocker numbers. I suspect they’re good, but unsure about the rail transitions and multi- fin placement. I’d appreciate any feedback. Someday I hope to be good enough to contribute my own ideas here. JPEG’s posted below, and also a PDF for more clarity

this is from Greenlight surfboard supplies

Good find, thanks. I really like Greenlight. They’re tons of help and close by to me. Any thoughts on the rocker and rails?

No, I ride So Cal point breaks, nothing smaller than around 7’, so I have no reference on that type of board.  I’m sure others with more insight will join in with suggestions.