Fin Graphics (How to do the different techniques)

Hi Everyone!
I’m am wanting to design/make some 10" longboard fins and was looking to find some detailed videos or written step by step guides on how to add my graphics to a fin.
I want to try and make them in 3 different ways.

1: Graphics in the middle of the fin (please see the 2 attached examples)
2: Graphics covering the whole outside of the fin (please see the 2 attached examples)
3: The old style multi colour way (please see the 2 attached examples)
(All attached images are for explanation purposes only, I have my own graphics I will use)

I am quite new to this and am specifically looking for info on what materials I should use, things to avoid and how to make each of these varieties (the different techniques/how to make and attach the bases/molds etc.). I have been through everything on Youtube and across the web and can’t find the info I need. I have wanted to attempt this for so many years and I have finally got the time to give it a go! If anybody could lend me their expertise it would be much appreciated!
Thanks very much and I hope you are all having a great week.
//TQ

The first picture: A panel is laid up with clear resin. Half the panel is laid up, then the printed fabric and then the second half is laid up on top.

Second picture: no clue

Third:. That is a panel laid up with multiple different colors. Takes forever and very difficult to do well. There is a thread here describing the process. But in short it involves hotcoat and sanding between each color.

Dave

Hi Dave Town, thanks for your quick reply. If I was going to make the fins from the first group “Graphics in the Middle”, I would need two molds and then either the fabric or rice paper design in the middle. Do you have any recommendations for fibreglass weights to keep the fin strong but not distract from the design in the middle?