Fin setup?

So after riding my new 6’ 8" fish with a thruster setup, i am considering that i want to switch it over to a quad for more speed down the line. the surfboard has FCS fusion fin plugs. Live in Florida so i try to surf as much as possible, but most of the times the waves tend to be very squishy, with the occasional decent swell. Just curious what fin design or style yall would recommend for me/ my board. Plastic or not doesn’t matter to me as i won’t notice the difference since im a novice. I learned how to pump up and down the wave face finally and so that helps me out with staying in the wave longer, but i feel like the board would work better with the quad setup? Also not really sure what the difference would make for going with large fin vs medium sized, and of course the broad range of styles, so i figured i would get some thoughts and opinions…

Some other stuff that might help from what ive heard/ learned so far…
Weight: 170
height: 6’ 3"

Board:
length: 6’ 8"
style: Fish
width: 22’ wide
thickness: 3’
volume: 48 L
bottom of the board: single concave from nose to 2/3 down then to double concave.

Not sure if this stuff is needed for yall to help me on choosing a design to suit what might help me best, but here it is just in case.
Thanks.

…so are you going to add quad plugs, or planning to hire it done? Can you post some pics for us?

SwayBrother, Lankameese can speak to fish type boards, and how they perform, in Florida waves. He’s in Jacksonville. Give him a ping on PM.

The board has 5 fin plugs already so i wont need to mess with any of that. As for picture of the board…