Help me ID this asymmetrical board?

Hi, this is my first post so please allow me to introduce myself before I continue to my question. My name is Masa. I am a 23 year old male recently graduated from college. I was born and raised on Oahu, but studied in California and Washington. I’m a life long surfer and worked in a surfboard repair shop part-time at one point in my college career. I figure that’s when I really picked up my fascination with older boards. Being a recently college grad, I can’t afford the big-ticket collector’s pieces, but living in Hawaii - I certainly stumble upon more than my fair share of TLC projects. Which is fine because it let’s me work at my hobby with the white gloves off and at reasonable cost (plus I get to ride what I work on with no guilt).

I only heard about Swaylock’s recently from one of the older regulars I occasionally run into in the lineup (very few of my friends my age have much interest in older boards, so mahalo to the older guys who have been invaluable in helping me trace the provenance of some of my boards). So on to my question, I recently came across a battered asymmetrical board, I’ve seen very few of these even in the islands and I know even less about them. None of my usual contacts had very much info to share so I’m hoping someone on here will be able to shed some light on this board or asymmetrical boards in general.