Help with Webber Afterburner repair

Hey guys,

so after months of lurking on craigslist lookin for a sick deal i finally found a good deal and pulled the trigger. Its a 6’2 webber afterburner. i basically got it for free because i traded my old lacrosse pads to my uncle and he picked the board up for me for like $15. anyways, the board is used bust in good condition other than a few fixes that are major/ minor. First off, the nose was cut about 3 or 4 inches down and it looks like it was done with a saw, not sure why but its no worries, i’ll just make it a chop nose. then it snapped about a foot and a half down and has been put back together kind of. on the bottom of the board there is a patch missing so i need to patch that up. but here are the pictures so i’ll let them do the talking haha. anyways, i dont know how to repair it because it says to repair with epoxy and i’ve never worked with epoxy before. also, as you will see in the pictures the board is eps with some wort of wood laminate it looks like? and then fiberglasses on top of. So where the laminate is missing I dont know what to do… My original plan was to fill the dent with epoxy and qcell but since it has that laminate I dont know what to do. Any/ all help would be much appreciated because I am completely lost. Side note, the brown/ black stuff that isnt neat the patches is just dirt, i didnt get a chance to clean it when I got home, i wanted to get this up as soon as possible. Thanks, Cam