imput on quad fin placement

hey guys i have 6'4 bat tail that i was wanting some help working out the fin placement on. I have never done a quad before and as this board is a custom for someone else i want to get it right.

anyway theres a pic of the tail, the width is 7 3/4 outer tip to outer tip. The board is 16 1/16 1ft up from tail 22 wide at middle.The boards got low entry/exit rocker  heres some pics. I would like some feed back on placement i download some info off greenlight was thinkinf of try that set up what you thoughts 

cheers antony

greenlights fin placement page

i like my quads placed close to the greenlight setup. i prefer mine closer to the rail tho. fronts at 1 1/8" from the rail rears at 1" from the rail... i don't have anything with a tail that wide tho...

board looks good by the way... post up some more pics

cheers for the imput. I talked with the guy i am shaping the board for and we may add long board fin box as well so he can have more fin setup options.

I am doing the lam tonight just waiting for it to cool down as its been real hot today, pity that there is no surf!!!

cheers antony

redwood, bottom grain

Looks like another choice board Antony. Any more pics?

Karl

just got done with deck lam having coffee and  waiting for epoxy to set enough to do the cut lap, glassed heavy as new owner request as hes a biggish guy

sorry lighing is not that good in my shaping/glassing shed need some better lighting hope you can see pic ok

thanks for encouragement guys I am so hooked to this board shaping buzz it not funny (just ask my wife!)

cheers antony

can get more than one photo at a time for some reason

https://swaylocks7stage.s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/s3fs-public/IMG_0071.JPG

hey guy any thoughts on the fin placement, I thinking that I will follow what greenlight had on there quad set up but i am still not sure on the cant for the front and back fins in the quad set up

cheers antony