new fin design

I am a student currently studying product design. I am looking for a focus for my coursework. I am interested in fin design. I am in need of a company or designer that have an idea in mind that they think I might be able to develop a prototype model, or a current fin design that you think I might need improving to overcome some problems. Then give feedback on my findings. I would be very happy to get a resonce from someone. i hope someone can help me.

I am a student currently studying product design. I am looking for a focus > for my coursework. I am interested in fin design. I am in need of a > company or designer that have an idea in mind that they think I might be > able to develop a prototype model, or a current fin design that you think > I might need improving to overcome some problems. Then give feedback on my > findings. I would be very happy to get a resonce from someone. i hope > someone can help me. Hi Andrew, Tom of Red-X is a knowledgeable as anyone on this site when it comes to fins. If I can be of service I’ll be glad to help. Email me at . Gone Surfin’, Rich