shaping thoughts and advice?

Still learning a ton about shaping and glassing. I work as a groove smoother for a company, but handshape all my boards and have been laminating about half of them the others I have been taking to various shops. just asking for some thoughts and feedback. Ive been just frankensteining templates and playing around with different concepts. I havent really gotten to far off the path of “this is what works and that won’t” yet. eventually once I get to the point I make something that feels magic then I’m planning on getting to the point I can duplicate rockers and foils and all that jazz. But for the time being Im just trying to get more and more comfortable with the planar. But would love to hear some thoughts on the few that I posted pictures for. as well as any advice or some tips and tricks. Ive shaped a few with a couple old school legends and have been blessed with a ton of knowledge. But always looking for ways to better myself and maybe pick up a few things. I only have so much free time to go and hassle a shaper until they finally give in and show me a thing or two. figured I’d give you forum guys a shot and see what you have to say. 

https://swaylocks7stage.s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/s3fs-public/+9PJ0tlHQz6lK32oeRCopg.jpg

https://swaylocks7stage.s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/s3fs-public/+hHHJGHmR8G9fIMloMP8yA.jpg

https://swaylocks7stage.s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/s3fs-public/Y6Ja%25MR6Tva+l61%25Q8CaDg.jpg

They all look fine.  Cutting Channels is one thing, Glassing them another tho.  Don’t fall behind on your “day job”.  Looks like they’re piling up back there.  Where are you located?