Where ya from, whatcha do?

For all you in the witness protection program disregard this. But for all those of you who aren’t I was just wondering if you wouldn’t mind updating your profiles and listing where you live and occupations, etc. Just curious!

Quote:

I am not a serial killer… reallly!..

Just joking, I’m a surfer… And shaper, and Student, and musician, Im from OZ.

I shape surfboards for a living and drive 9000t coal trains in the outback to pay for resin. As well as loving husband and father. live in Queensland

…you work for the immigration department, “green card” section , right ? [The Brady ‘avatar’ photo nearly fooled everyone, but not ME , pal !]

I saw ‘coneheads’, don’t worry !

[aquaman , I sent you a p.m. , by the way ]

ben

Bumm living off girlfriends in Berkeley, mostly labor and gardening jobs, thinking of making boards again to pay for rents.

Still have a following in OB, SanFrancisco, but most of the guys got old and ride logs, which I hate to make.

Hawaii transplant from Point Reyes area in California. Surfer, Student, amateur board builder and Gigalo

Bournemouth in the UK (near the tiny island on the south coast)

Printer/engineer by trade, and training to be a carpenter.

Compooter Geek, work one block off the Point in Ventura. Ride anything I can get my hands on. Hate to be called Longboarder, Shortboarder, Kneeboarder, so I ride all just to tick off my buddies. Rookie shaper that enjoys experimental designs. Travel whenever possible. Love my family, mexican seafood, good wine. Contracted by the Australian govt to keep an eye on Ben and report any suspicious behaviour.

im from tampico, mexico, 23 yo, married and father of one lovely girl, earth siences engineer. build and surf only hollow wooden surfboards. Jack.

I’m a student in Brighton, UK from San Diego. Shaping and surfing logs.

i have been to brighton before just last march it was pretty cool. it was actually a nice day.